Chauffeur VTC La Rochelle - MyCourse.webp

PRICES

Our prices are calculated according to the distance, the date and time, the number of people and specific requests. All our prices are guaranteed and informed before your reservation.

VTC: THE ALTERNATIVE TO TAXI IN LA ROCHELLE

24/7 TRANSPORT SERVICE ALL DISTANCES

You can book your transport car with driver for all your transfers. Whether it is for short trips to get to the station, to the hotel, to the spa or for an airport transfer from La Rochelle, Nantes, Bordeaux, Poitiers, Paris ... We transport you wherever you want. Especially for a medical or professional appointment, accompanying your children to school, transporting you for a wedding, a birthday, a seminar, a trade fair or a festival.

We are able to meet all your needs and ensure your safety while on the go. You have the possibility to book your transfer directly via our application or by phone if you wish to have a personalized estimate, in particular for a provision, for your long and / or successive journeys.

Mycourse services

Simple transfer - Long distance - Provision

Gare.webp

Book your driver at La Rochelle train station

Book a private driver at Niort train station 24/7 in advance or immediately. Regardless of the time and distance, your driver will be waiting for you at the station. Booked in advance or immediately, we will offer you services tailored to your needs.

airport-icon-png-29.jpg.webp

Book your driver at Airports

Book a private driver at La Rochelle, Nantes, Poitiers, Bordeaux Airport 24/7 in advance or immediately. Whatever the time and distance, your driver will be waiting for you at La Rochelle, Nantes, Poitiers, Bordeaux airport. You can book a MyCourse driver up to a year in advance, after purchasing your plane ticket for example, via the app or by phone. Booked in advance or immediately we will offer you services tailored to your needs.

Longue distance.webp

Book a Long Distance journey

Book a VTC for a long distance journey. Our service is an alternative to Niort Taxi, we offer you a personalized service with a fixed and guaranteed price at departure on the distance of your choice, whether in France or abroad. Do you want to leave in an emergency or book for later? We will respond to your request from or to La Rochelle, Île de Ré and its surroundings.

Sonette`.svg.webp

Book a Provision of a Private Driver

Book your Private Driver with the choice of our range of vehicles for a half-day, a day or several days according to your needs in Niort, La Rochelle, Île de Ré and its surroundings. MyCourse offers you a personalized service to accompany you in all your trips , professional and personal. We will meet all your needs: shopping, dinner, wedding, birthday, evening, sightseeing trip, seminar, business meal, support ... Contact us by email or by phone to obtain a personalized quote adapted to your needs. your need.

NEED AN ESTIMATE OR SPECIFIC NEED ?

Your price in 3 clicks!

TELECHARGEZ L'APPLICATION

  • Response in 5 minutes

  • Price known in advance

  • Scheduled or immediate reservation

  • Real-time monitoring of your driver's arrival

  • Secure payment online or on board

Thank you for trusting us on a daily basis

Our partners

CONTACT

Phone. +33 7 66 48 89 38

Mail. contact@mycourse-chauffeur.co m

Contact form

Booking form

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

24/7 schedule

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

o

NETWORK
social

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Google MyCourse
  • Facebook Social Icône

CONTACT
WE

Thank you for what you sent !

Chauffeur VTC La Rochelle - MyCourse.webp

TARIFS

Nos tarifs sont calculés en fonction de la distance, de la date et heure, du nombre de personne et des demandes spécifiques. Tous nos tarifs sont garantis et renseignés avant votre réservation.

DIFFÉRENTES FAÇONS DE RÉSERVER

Taxi VTC Niort.webp

VTC : L'ALTERNATIVE AU TAXI À NIORT

SERVICE DE TRANSPORT 24h/7j TOUTES DISTANCES

Vous pouvez réserver votre voiture de transport avec chauffeur pour tous vos transferts. Que ce soit pour des petits trajets pour vous rendre à la gare, à l'hôtel, au spa ou bien pour un transfert aéroport de La Rochelle, Nantes, Bordeaux, Poitiers, Paris... Nous vous transportons où vous souhaitez. Notamment pour un rendez-vous médical ou professionnel, accompagner vos enfants à l'école, vous transporter pour un mariage, un anniversaire, un séminaire, un salon ou un festival.

Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins et d'assurer votre sécurité lors de vos déplacements. Vous avez la possibilité de réserver votre transfert directement via notre application ou par téléphone si vous souhaitez avoir un devis personnalisé notamment pour une mise à disposition, pour vos longs trajets et/ou successifs.

Nos services

Transfert simple - Longue distance - Mise à disposition

Gare.webp

Réserver votre chauffeur à la Gare de Niort

Réserver un VTC à la Gare de Niort 24h/24 7j/7 à l'avance ou dans l'immédiat. Quelle que soit l'heure et la distance, votre chauffeur vous attendra à la gare. Réservé à l'avance ou immédiatement, nous vous proposerons des services adaptés à vos besoins.

airport-icon-png-29.jpg.webp

Réserver votre chauffeur au départ de Niort vers les aéroports

Réserver un VTC à Niort en direction ou à partir des aéroports de La Rochelle, Nantes, Bordeaux... 24h/24 7j/7 à l'avance ou dans l'immédiat. Quelle que soit l'heure et la distance, votre chauffeur vous transportera à l'aéroport de La Rochelle, Nantes,  Bordeaux ou ailleurs. Vous pouvez réserver un chauffeur MyCourse jusqu'à un an à l'avance, après avoir acheté votre billet d'avion par exemple, via l'application ou par téléphone. Réservé à l'avance ou immédiatement nous vous proposerons des services adaptés à vos besoins.

Longue distance.webp

Réserver un trajet Longue Distance

Réserver un VTC pour un trajet longue distance. Notre service est une alternative au Taxi de Niort, nous vous proposons un service personnalisé avec un prix fixe et garanti au départ sur la distance de votre choix que ce soit en France ou à l'étranger. Vous souhaitez partir dans l'urgence ou réserver pour plus tard? Nous serons répondre à votre demande au départ ou vers Niort et ses alentours.

Sonette`.svg.webp

Réserver une Mise à Disposition d'un Chauffeur Privé

Réserver votre Chauffeur Privé avec le choix de notre gamme de véhicules pour une demi-journée, un jour ou plusieurs jours selon vos besoins à Niort et ses alentours. MyCourse vous propose un service personnalisé de mise à disposition pour vous accompagner dans tous vos déplacements, professionnels et personnels. Nous répondrons à tous vos besoins : shopping, dîner, mariage, anniversaire, soirée, balade touristique, séminaire, repas d'affaires, accompagnement... Contactez-nous par mail ou par téléphone pour obtenir un devis de mise à disposition personnalisé adapté à votre besoin.

BESOIN D'UNE ESTIMATION OU D'UN BESOIN PRÉCIS ?

VOUS ÊTES DANS UNE AUTRE VILLE ?

Voyager en toute sécurité

RESERVEZ VOTRE CHAUFFEUR PLUS RAPIDEMENT

TELECHARGEZ L'APPLICATION

icône app.webp

MyCourse

google-play-badge.png
apple-store-badge.png
  • Réponse en 5 minutes

  • Tarif connu à l'avance

  • Réservation programmé ou immédiate

  • Suivi de l'arrivée de votre chauffeur en temps réel

  • Paiement sécurisé en ligne ou à bord

Merci de nous faire confiance au quotidien

Nos partenaires

CONTACT

Tel. +33 7 66 48 89 38
Mail. contact@mycourse-chauffeur.com
Formulaire de réservation

Service de réservation 24h/24 7j/7
par formulaire et par l'application MyCourse

RÉSEAUx
sociaux

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Google MyCourse
  • Facebook Social Icône

CONTACTEZ
NOUS

Merci pour votre envoi !